12012 Yale Court
Irvine, California 92620
(714) 669-1700

CORONAVIRUS UPDATES

Although our church services are suspended, our mission is not. We are continuing our ministry in this new context.


  1. 1. Our on-campus gatherings are suspended until further notice.


  2. 2. Our Sunday services are now streaming online on the CBCCOC Youtube Channel: 
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCo-Sg9uuu_RLFyllvzguD4w


  3. 3. Sunday School will happen Sunday Mornings via Zoom (https://zoom.us/). More information to come.


  4. 4. For Online Giving go to "https://Cbccoc.churchcenter.com/giving"


  5. 5. If you need assistance, the pastoral staff is available for you. Let us know your needs.


  6. 6. If you need assistance, the pastoral staff is available for you. Let us know your needs.



  1. General Information

    Sandy Chong Lee - contactus@cbccoc.org

  2. English Ministry, Interim Senior Pastor 

    Pastor Darryl Fong - darryl.fong@cbccoc.org

  3. Music & Worship Ministry
    Minister Doris Shin - doris.shin@cbccoc.org

  4. Children Ministry

    Minister Ruby Fung - ruby.fung@cbccoc.org

  5. Cantonese and Bilingual Ministry

    Minister Jason Yim - jason.yim@cbccoc.org

  6. Cantonese and Bilingual Ministry

    Minister Martin Chan - martin.chan@cbccoc.org

  7. Mandarin Ministry

    Minister Margaret Liu - margaret.liu@cbccoc.org

  8. Youth Ministry

    Pastor Elliott Siu - elliott.siu@cbccoc.org


We as a church will continue to care for each other and be a light to the community.
God has plans for this time. Let us pray together that we may be open to how He wants to use us.